Kontakt

ZAPRASZAMY DO JEDNEGO Z NASZYCH BIUR

W WARSZAWIE, SZCZECINIE I MIĘDZYZDROJACH

 

Nasz zespół:

Przemysław Szefernaker

Przemysław Szefernaker

przemek@baszta.eu

tel: 601 722 838

Artur Worakomski

Artur Worakomski

artur@baszta.eu

tel: 601 854 400

Małgorzata Turzańska

Małgorzata Turzańska

licencja: 10001

malgorzata@baszta.eu

tel: 608 301 031

Piotr Droński

Piotr Droński

licencja: 3642

piotr@dronski.pl

tel: 601 730 555

Krystyna Drońska

Krystyna Drońska

krystyna@baszta.eu

tel: 601 942 828

Magdalena Jendrysiak

Magdalena Jendrysiak

magdalena@baszta.eu

tel: 693 555 596

Izabela Roman

Izabela Roman

izabela@baszta.eu

tel: 602 646 490

Marcin Krakowian

Marcin Krakowian

marcin@baszta.eu

tel: 791 404 330

Damian Słojkowski

Damian Słojkowski

licencja: 3642

damian@baszta.eu

tel: 665 999 939

Julia Bogusławska

Julia Bogusławska

julia.boguslawska@baszta.eu

tel: 691 702 072

Baszta Siedmiu Płaszczy

ul. Panieńska, 47
Szczecin
Tel.: (+48) 91 810 10 10
e-mail: biuro@baszta.eu

Piano Cafe & Restaurant

ul. Parkowa 1
Międzyzdroje
Tel.: 506605730
e-mail: manager@baszta.eu

Galeria Saska Kępa

ul. Zwycięzców 28
Warszawa
Tel.: (+48) 22 710 10 10
e-mail: biuro@baszta.eu

Hotel Amber Baltic

ul. Promenada Gwiazd 1
Międzyzdroje
Tel.: (+48) 91 32 82 160
e-mail: biuro@baszta.eu

Napisz do nas