Kontakt


     

Zapraszamy do jednego z naszych biur w Warszawie, Szczecinie i Międzyzdrojach

Nasz zespół:

Artur Worakomski

Artur Worakomski

artur@baszta.eu

tel: + 48 601 854 400

Małgorzata Turzańska

Małgorzata Turzańska

licencja: 10001

malgorzata@baszta.eu

tel: + 48 608 301 031

Piotr Droński

Piotr Droński

licencja: 3642

piotr@dronski.pl

tel: + 48 601 730 555

Krystyna Drońska

Krystyna Drońska

krystyna@baszta.eu

tel: +48 601 942 828

Magdalena Jendrysiak

Magdalena Jendrysiak

magdalena@baszta.eu

tel: +48 693 555 596

Izabela Roman

Izabela Roman

izabela@baszta.eu

tel: +48 602 646 490

Marcin Krakowian

Marcin Krakowian

marcin@baszta.eu

tel: 791 404 330

Filip Zalewski

Filip Zalewski

zalewski@bastei-immobilien.de

tel: +49 151 15600418

Anna  Sunko

Anna Sunko

UKR 

anna.sunko@baszta.eu

tel: +48 729 423 613

Baszta Siedmiu Płaszczy

ul. Panieńska, 47
Szczecin
Tel.: (+48) 91 810 10 10
e-mail: biuro@baszta.eu

Piano Cafe & Restaurant

ul. Parkowa 1
Międzyzdroje
Tel.: 506605730
e-mail: manager@baszta.eu

Galeria Saska Kępa

ul. Zwycięzców 28
Warszawa
Tel.: (+48) 22 710 10 10
e-mail: biuro@baszta.eu

Hotel Amber Baltic

ul. Promenada Gwiazd 1
Międzyzdroje
Tel.: (+48) 91 32 82 160
e-mail: biuro@baszta.eu

Napisz do nas